• 'Gordhan is trapped'

    Had Finance Minister Pravin Gordhan raised VAT, he would probably have been fired.

  • Budget analysis

    Gordhan’s budget was disappointing and even a bit depressing, says Jaco Leuvennink.

  • #Budget2017 survey

    Take our survey and let us know your post-Budget views!

All data is delayed
Loading...
See More

Contact Us

Jul 12 2012 13:41

For Fin24 editorial queries and complaints, click here to e-mail us.

Fin24 Editor:
Fadia Salie - editor@fin24.com
021 406 4562   

Postal Address
News24
PO Box 2434
Cape Town
8000

Physical Address
24.com, 15th floor
Media 24
40 Heerengracht St,
Cape Town City Centre,
8001

Contact details:
Phone: +27 21 406 4562 / 4592 / 8584 / 4566

For INET BFA support (Mon-Fri, 7:00 - 22:00), call 0800 30 30 30 or e-mail support@mcgregorbfa.com

For INET BFA New Business contact sales@mcgregorbfa.com

For Fin24 Advertising and Commercial queries, contact Neil Bales (Channel Sales Manager - 021 406 4373) or John Samson (Business Development - 021 406 4121).

For finweek editorial queries and complaints, click here to e-mail us.


Editor

Jana Marais
Email: janam@finweek.co.za
Contact number: 011 713 9455
 
Deputy Editor:
Anneli Groenewald
Email: annelig@finweek.co.za
Contact number: 011 877 6182

Publisher:

Sandra Ladas
sandra.ladas@newmediapub.co.za
Contact number: 011 877 6272

Advertising:

Paul Goddard | paul@fivetwelve.co.za | 082 650 9231

Tanya Finch | tanya@fivetwelve.co.za | 082 961 9429

Subscribers:

Contact number: 087 740 1019
subs@finweek.co.za

NEXT ON FIN24X

Privacy Policy

2015-07-20 11:06

 
 
 

Read Fin24’s Comments Policy

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
7 comments
Comments have been closed for this article.
 

Company Snapshot

Money Clinic

Money Clinic
Do you have a question about your finances? We'll get an expert opinion.
Click here...

Voting Booth

What do you want Finance Minister Pravin Gordhan to address during his budget speech?

Previous results · Suggest a vote

Loading...