• Inside Labour

    No South African, with or without a job, should be condemned to poverty, says Patrick Craven.

  • Rating agencies and SA

    Warts and all, rating agencies kept SA on the straight and narrow, says Daniel Silke.

  • Crisis management fail

    Ford SA lost the plot right after the tragic death of a Kuga owner in 2015, says Solly Moeng.

All data is delayed
Loading...
See More

Contact Us

Jul 12 2012 13:41

For Fin24 editorial queries and complaints, click here to e-mail us.

Fin24 Editor:
Fadia Salie - editor@fin24.com
021 406 4562   

Postal Address
News24
PO Box 2434
Cape Town
8000

Physical Address
24.com, 15th floor
Media 24
40 Heerengracht St,
Cape Town City Centre,
8001

Contact details:
Phone: +27 21 406 4562 / 4592 / 8584 / 4566

For INET BFA support (Mon-Fri, 7:00 - 22:00), call 0800 30 30 30 or e-mail support@mcgregorbfa.com

For INET BFA New Business contact sales@mcgregorbfa.com

For Fin24 Advertising and Commercial queries, contact Neil Bales (Channel Sales Manager - 021 406 4373) or John Samson (Business Development - 021 406 4121).

For FinWeek editorial queries and complaints, click here to e-mail us.


Editor

Jana Marais
Email: janam@finweek.co.za
Contact number: 011 713 9455
 
Deputy Editor:
Anneli Groenewald
Email: annelig@finweek.co.za
Contact number: 011 877 6182

Publisher:

Sandra Ladas
sandra.ladas@newmediapub.co.za
Contact number: 011 877 6272

Advertising:
 
Faheem Ahmed | faheem.ahmed@newmediapub.co.za | 011 713 9022

Wendy Navarra | wendy.navarra@newmediapub.co.za | 021 417 1288 
 
Subscribers:

Contact number: 087 740 1019
subs@finweek.co.za

NEXT ON FIN24X

Privacy Policy

2015-07-20 11:06

 
 
 

Read Fin24’s Comments Policy

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
7 comments
Comments have been closed for this article.
 

Company Snapshot

We're talking about: SMALL BUSINESS

From fossils to finance – that’s been the career trajectory of Dr Merrill van der Walt, a palaeontologist until recently. She is now a statistician with a difference.
 

Money Clinic

Money Clinic
Do you have a question about your finances? We'll get an expert opinion.
Click here...

Voting Booth

How did you buy your property?

Previous results · Suggest a vote

Loading...